EMU Beta Alpha Psi-Accounting Club

Contact Information


Telephone: (734) 487-0867
 
E-mail: emubapacc@gmail.com
 
Mailing Address: Accounting Club and BAP
300 W. Michigan Ave, Ste. 406
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
 
Mailing List: Send a request to the following link to be added (please allow a couple of days):
EMU BAP/Accounting Google Group
 
LinkedIn:                       http://www.linkedin.com/pub/beta-alpha-psi-epsilon-omega-chapter/68/9/76b/  
 
Facebook:                                                                                       https://www.facebook.com/groups/emubapacc                                                                                                                                                           

Accounting Club Officers

Layla Noormarji
President
lnoormar@emich.edu

David Lett
VP-Banquet
dlett5@emich.edu
 
Audree Preble
Secretary
apreble@emich.edu
 
Erick Vandecar
Fundraising
evandec1@emich.edu
 
Kenny Maynard
Social Events
kmaynar5@emich.edu
 
Molly Denzer
Social Events
mdenzer@emich.edu
 
Gage Sansbury
VITA
rsansbu1@emich.edu
 
Jacob Dembinski
VITA
jdembins@emich.edu 
 
Bhrett Dwyer
Communications
bdwyer2@emich.edu
 
Ji Eun Ryu
IT Coordinator
jryu1@emich.edu

Beta Alpha Psi Officers  

Victoria Sponyoe
President
vsponyo1@emich.edu
 
Christine Hicks
VP-Community Service
cpoduska@emich.edu
 
Emma Bednarczyk
Recording Secretary
ebednarc@emich.edu
 
William Baker
Treasurer
wbaker6@emich.edu
 
Howard Bunsis
Faculty Advisor
hbunsis@emich.edu